My Co-op

A map of Kansas showing the coverage area of Kansas electric co-ops that subscribe to Kansas Country Living magazine.

Not sure which electric cooperative you belong to?

Look for the letter code above your name on the mailing label of your Kansas Country Living magazine (circled here)

 

RIV – 4 Rivers Electric Cooperative, Fredonia/Lebo 4riverselectric.com
ALF – Alfalfa Electric Cooperative, Cherokee, Oklahoma aec.coop
BLU – Bluestem Electric Cooperative, Clay Center and Wamego bluestemelectric.com
BA -Brown-Atchison Electric Cooperative, Horton baelectric.com
BUT – Butler Electric Cooperative, Eldorado butler.coop
CV – Caney Valley Electric Cooperative, Cedar Vale caneyvalley.com
CMS – CMS Electric Cooperative, Meade cmselectric.com
DON – Doniphan Electric Cooperative, Troy donrec.org
DSO – DSO Electric Cooperative, Solomon dsoelectric.com
FH – Flint Hills Rural Electric Cooperative, Council Grove flinthillsrec.com
FS – FreeState Electric Cooperative, McLouth/Topeka freestate.coop
KEC – Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc kec.coop
LS — Lane-Scott Electric Cooperative, Dighton lanescott.coop
NM – Nemaha-Marshall Electric Cooperative, Axtell nemaha-marshall.coop
NINN – Ninnescah Electric Cooperative, Pratt ninnescah.com
PIO – Pioneer Electric Cooperative, Ulysses pioneerelectric.coop
PL – Prairie Land Electric Cooperative, Norton prairielandelectric.com
RH – Rolling Hills Electric Cooperative, Beloit rollinghills.coop
SED – Sedgwick County Electric Cooperative, Cheney sedgwickcountyelectric.coop
SC – Sumner-Cowley Electric Cooperative, Wellington sucocoop.com
TCEC – Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Hooker, Oklahoma tri-countyelectric.coop
TV – Twin Valley Electric Cooperative, Altamont twinvalleyelectric.coop
VIC – Victory Electric Cooperative, Dodge City victoryelectric.net
WES – Western Cooperative Electric, WaKeeney westerncoop.com
WHE – Wheatland Electric Cooperative, Scott City weci.net